Current Events:

September 24, 2017
October 22, 2017
February 18, 2018
April 29, 2018
 

Become a RHS Association Member

The best things in life are free! While our concerts are free, we can't do it without your help!
This project is supported, in part, by the Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors through the Los Angeles County Arts Commission.

Experience LA


Information and Music Downloads for RHS Musicians

Rehearsals and concerts are held at the Vic Lopez Auditorium on the Whittier High School Campus unless otherwise noted.

The Auditorium is at the end of Bailey on Whittier Ave, not on Phildelphia which is the official address of Whittier High.


Diagram for rehearsals that may be held in the Band Room

Rehearsal dates for Concert September 24, 2017 at 3:00 PM

Thursday, September 7, 2017 7:30-10 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017 7:30-10 PM
Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:30-10 PM
Saturday, September 23, 2017 2:30-5:00 PM

 

Rehearsal dates for Concert October 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM

Monday, October 9, 2017 7:30-10PM
Thursday, October 12, 2017 7:30-10:00
Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:30-10 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:30-5:00 PM

 

Children's Concert & Rehearsal Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 8:00 AM

 

Rehearsal dates for Concert February 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 7:30-10 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2018, 7:30-10 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018, 7:30-10 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018, 2:30-5:00 PM

 

Rehearsal dates for Concert April 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM

Monday, April 16, 2018 7:30-10 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018 7:30-10 PM
Thursday, April 26 2018 7:30-10 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018 2:30-5:00 PM